Promotions & Events

Find An Event


Friday April 23

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

USA DAY

10:00 am - 8:00 pm USA Day ( Occurring 06/12/2020 - 06/25/2021 on Fri )
It's USA DAY at Bay Mills
Saturday April 24

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Sunday April 25

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Canadian Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Canadian Day ( Occurring 06/14/2020 - 06/27/2021 on Sun )
It's Canadian Day every Sunday at Bay Mills
Monday April 26

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Tuesday April 27

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Wednesday April 28

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Senior Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Senior Day ( Occurring 06/17/2020 - 06/30/2021 on Wed )
SENIOR DAY
Thursday April 29

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Hero Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Hero Day ( Occurring 06/11/2020 - 06/24/2021 on Thur )
Hero Day
Friday April 30

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

USA DAY

10:00 am - 8:00 pm USA Day ( Occurring 06/12/2020 - 06/25/2021 on Fri )
It's USA DAY at Bay Mills
Saturday May 1

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Sunday May 2

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Canadian Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Canadian Day ( Occurring 06/14/2020 - 06/27/2021 on Sun )
It's Canadian Day every Sunday at Bay Mills
Monday May 3

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Tuesday May 4

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Wednesday May 5

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Senior Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Senior Day ( Occurring 06/17/2020 - 06/30/2021 on Wed )
SENIOR DAY
Thursday May 6

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Hero Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Hero Day ( Occurring 06/11/2020 - 06/24/2021 on Thur )
Hero Day
Friday May 7

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

USA DAY

10:00 am - 8:00 pm USA Day ( Occurring 06/12/2020 - 06/25/2021 on Fri )
It's USA DAY at Bay Mills