Find An Event


Thursday May 6

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Hero Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Hero Day ( Occurring 06/11/2020 - 06/24/2021 on Thur )
Hero Day
Friday May 7

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

USA DAY

10:00 am - 8:00 pm USA Day ( Occurring 06/12/2020 - 06/25/2021 on Fri )
It's USA DAY at Bay Mills
Saturday May 8

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Sunday May 9

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Canadian Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Canadian Day ( Occurring 06/14/2020 - 06/27/2021 on Sun )
It's Canadian Day every Sunday at Bay Mills

Mother's Day Buffet

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm Mother's Day Buffet ( 05/09/2021 )
Location: Sacy's Restaurant
Happy Mother's Day!
Monday May 10

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Tuesday May 11

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Wednesday May 12

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Senior Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Senior Day ( Occurring 06/17/2020 - 06/30/2021 on Wed )
SENIOR DAY
Thursday May 13

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Hero Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Hero Day ( Occurring 06/11/2020 - 06/24/2021 on Thur )
Hero Day
Friday May 14

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

USA DAY

10:00 am - 8:00 pm USA Day ( Occurring 06/12/2020 - 06/25/2021 on Fri )
It's USA DAY at Bay Mills
Saturday May 15

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Sunday May 16

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Canadian Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Canadian Day ( Occurring 06/14/2020 - 06/27/2021 on Sun )
It's Canadian Day every Sunday at Bay Mills
Monday May 17

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Tuesday May 18

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!
Wednesday May 19

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Senior Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Senior Day ( Occurring 06/17/2020 - 06/30/2021 on Wed )
SENIOR DAY
Thursday May 20

Play and Stay Promotion

Play and Stay ( Occurring 08/25/2020 - 08/25/2021 )
Play and Stay on us!

Hero Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm Hero Day ( Occurring 06/11/2020 - 06/24/2021 on Thur )
Hero Day